http://ru.jsricemill.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Машина для резки мякиша > 9Zt-0.6 New Design Farm Хен-резак Машина для измельчения кормов

9Zt-0.6 New Design Farm Хен-резак Машина для измельчения кормов

Описание продукта

9ZT-0,6 новый дизайн фермы Хэт-резак / Кормоуборочный комбайн / Машина для резки мякиша

Эта машина специально используется для раздавливания всех видов трав, просо соломы, рисовой травы, стебля пшеницы, стебля кукурузы. Используется для кормления коров, лошадей, овец, свиней и т. Д. Животных. И длина травы может регулироваться. Соломенная дробилка в основном используется для соломы кукурузы, пшеничной соломы, рисовой соломы всех видов соломы и пастбищ. Эти обработанные материалы, пригодные для разведения крупного рогатого скота и овечьей лошади и т. Д., Могут также обрабатывать хлопковые стебли, ветви, кору и т. Д., Используемые для производства этанола, производства бумаги и искусственного прутья соломы и т. Д.

Overall Dimension

1220mm×485mm×`910mm

Package Size

560mm×435mm×365mm

Rated Power and Voltage

2.2kw,220v

Productivity

600-800kg/h

Weight without motor

47kg

Output size

10-30mm

Spindle speed

2200r/min

Agriculture Chaff Cutters MachinesGrass Cutter Machine

Упаковка и доставка

Упаковывая детали: 1. Мы упаковываем фабрику хлебоуборки хлебоуборочной машины хлебопекарного завода Хели chengdu фабрики хлебоуборки маленькой рисовой мельницы совмещенной с pulverizer картоном или деревянным случаем.

2. Подгонянная упаковка имеющаяся Деталь поставки: Около 3-5days после приказывать

Chaff Cutter Machine
Информация о компании

Хунань Jinsong машины Лтд находится в [родном городе китайской сельскохозяйственной техники] - Shuangfeng County, провинция Хунань является первым специализированным в производстве микро-сочетание частных предприятий.Описанный компанией капитал 20 миллионов 80 тысяч юаней, с штат сотрудников 206 человек. Компания занимает площадь в 40000 квадратных метров, в основном занимается производством и продажей чайного чайного парового аппарата, сушильной машины, фрезерного станка, шлифовальной машины, шлифовальной машины, молотилки для кукурузы и других более чем 20 сельскохозяйственных продуктов подробнее чем 80 видов, ежегодный доход от продаж в размере 100 млн. юаней. В настоящее время продукция экспортируется в Гуйчжоу, Юньнань, Чунцин и другие более чем 20 провинций и городов и экспортируется в Таиланд, Лаос, Индию, Индонезию и другие регионы; независимые научные исследования и разработки, теперь имеет национальный патент 33.

9Zt-0.6 New Design Farm Hay Cutter Forage Chopper Chaff Cutter Machine

выставка

Agriculture Chaff Cutters Machines exhibition

Группа Продуктов : Машина для резки мякиша

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
kyle Mr. kyle
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.jsricemill.com
Home > Products > Chaff Cutter Machine > 9Zt-0.6 New Design Farm Hay Cutter Forage Chopper Chaff Cutter Machine

9Zt-0.6 New Design Farm Hay Cutter Forage Chopper Chaff Cutter Machine

Product Description

9ZT-0.6 new design farm Hay Cutter / Forage Chopper / Chaff Cutter Machine

This machine is specially used for crush all kinds of grass, millet straw, rice grass, wheat stalk, corn stalk.It is used for feed the cow, horse, sheep, pig and so on animal. And the length of the grass can adjust. Straw crusher machine mainly used to corn straw, wheat straw, rice straw all kinds of crop straw and pasture. These processed materials suitable for breeding cattle and sheep deer horse etc, chaff cutter can also process cotton stalk, branches, bark, and so on, used for straw generation ethanol, paper making and artificial board etc.

Overall Dimension

1220mm×485mm×`910mm

Package Size

560mm×435mm×365mm

Rated Power and Voltage

2.2kw,220v

Productivity

600-800kg/h

Weight without motor

47kg

Output size

10-30mm

Spindle speed

2200r/min

Agriculture Chaff Cutters MachinesGrass Cutter Machine

Packaging & Shipping

Packaging Details:1. We pack the Heli chengdu factory agricutural machine quinoa china grain grinder factory offer small rice mill combined with pulverizer by carton or wooden case.

2. Customized packing available Delivery Detail:About 3-5days after ordering

Chaff Cutter Machine
Company Information

Hunan Jinsong Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in the [hometown of Chinese agricultural machinery" - Shuangfeng County, Hunan province is the first specialized in the production of micro combination of private enterprises. Company registered capital of 20 million 80 thousand yuan, with a staff of 206 people. The company covers an area of 40000 square meters, mainly engaged in production and sales of tea tea steaming machine, drying machine, milling machine, grinder, Grinding Machine, corn thresher and other more than and 20 agricultural products more than 80 types; the annual sales income of 100 million yuan. At present, the products are exported to Guizhou, Yunnan, Chongqing and other more than and 20 provinces and cities and exported to Thailand, Laos, India, Indonesia and other regions; product core technology independent research and development, now has a national patent 33.

9Zt-0.6 New Design Farm Hay Cutter Forage Chopper Chaff Cutter Machine

Exhibition

Agriculture Chaff Cutters Machines exhibition

Looking for ideal Agriculture Chaff Cutters Machines Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Grass Cutter Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chaff Cutter Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chaff Cutter Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kyle Mr. kyle
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier